Park Candy logo
Park Candy logo

All collections

Why don't you ship to my country?

International Shipping Restrictions

The United Kingdom and the European Union have recently introduced new tax laws for international shipments that make it hard for United States owned businesses to fulfill orders in your location. We appreciate your patience as we iron out our shipping process.

We are now unable to accept new orders shipping to the following UK/EU countries: 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

Please be advised that we are unable to ship to the following countries or geographical areas due to an unfortunate increased risk of lost packages:

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Ascension Island (UK), Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia, Bouvet Island (Norway), British Indies Chagos, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Caroline Islands, Christmas Island, Central African Republic, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Crimea & Sevastopol, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Falkland Islands, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Heard & McDonald Islands (Australia), Herzegovina, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jan Meyen Island (Norway), Johnston Island (US), Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic (previously Laos), Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mayotte, Mexico, Midway Islands (US), Moldova, Myanmar, Nauru, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Pitcairn Island (UK), Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena (UK), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia & Montenegro (previously Yugoslavia), Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau (New Zealand), Tristan Da Cunna (UK), Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wake Island (US), Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Was this article helpful?